Sup Mad Max players, and developers! Me and my buddy just tried to play Mad Max (and we only play together and on special occassions due to real life stuff etc.) We lunched the game, hit "resume game" and... well the big **bleep** YOU message didn't pop out, but we ended up with a brand new save game that overwritten our whole progress. Most of you will probably say something like "get lost you scrub, you just deleted/created a new game on top of your existing save file" well nope, just hit the "resume game" button like dozen times before and we ended up with a completely new save file (the game says it was created a 3 mins ago) - and what was weird we skipped all the cutsceness without doing anything - the game clearly want us to save some time while we dive into catching up with our previous progress xd. Game was amazing, we both loved it, but **bleep** you Wb, lost 26h of my free time just to end up with nothing., and we will never probably finish it.
Please sign in to leave a comment.